西五百川小学校三中分校 | 廃墟検索 Back to Haikyo.org

西五百川小学校三中分校 (Nishi Go Hyaku Gawa Shōgakkō San Chū Bunkō)

西五百川小三中分校は山形県西村山郡朝日町にあった学校。 1882(明治15)年に三中中学校として建設、小学校に転じた後、1954(昭和29)年に三中分校となった。1996年、本校への統合に伴い閉校。 当時としては稀にみる白亜の三階建校舎であった。和風様式を基にしながらも、三階部の丸窓など西洋建築への指向もうかがえる建造物である。 非常にユニークで美しい建築で、1997年に朝日町有形文化財に指定された。 管理されており、いわゆる廃墟の状態ではない。

Nishi meikawa elementary school middle school

The Nishi-Meikawa river Small Middle school was a school in Asahi-cho, Nishimurayama-gun, Yamagata Prefecture. In 1882 (Meiji 15), it was constructed as a middle school and turned into an elementary school, and it became a middle school in 1954 (Showa 29). In 1996, due to integration into our school closed, we closed. At that time it was a three-story school building in Chalk, which is rarely seen. Although it is based on a Japanese style, it is also a building that can also be directed towards Western architecture such as round windows on the second floor. It was a very unique and beautiful architecture and was designated as a tangible cultural asset of Asahi-cho in 1997. It is managed and not in the state of so-called ruins.

最高の廃墟の本 | Best Haikyo Book

This website is simply a tiny cache of Haikyo Info which provides English translations and geolocalized search. Please visit Haikyo Info for more information, useful data and great haikyo map. Thank you 👻